Calendar

Calendar Dates for Spring 2021

Event

Date and Time

Location

First Day of Spring Instruction

Monday, January 4, 2021

Rockoutloud.live

Theory Group Class: Older Beginner & Primer Group @ 2pm-3 and 3-4pm

Saturday January 16, 2021  

Zoom

Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, Group C @ 5:30

Saturday January 23, 2021  

Zoom

Theory Group Class: Older Beginner & Primer Group @ 2pm-3 and 3-4pm

Saturday February 13 ,2021

Zoom

Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, Group C @ 5:30

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Zoom

Theory Group Class: Old Begin & Primer Group @ 2pm-3 & 3-4pm GrpC@4:15 

Saturday March 6, 2021 

Zoom

Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, 

Saturday March 13, 2021 

Zoom

Certificate of Merit Piano Exams:  

March 13-14, 2021

Virtual

Spring Break

March 29, 2021to April 3, 2021

No Lessons

Theory Group Class: Older Beginner & Primer Group @ 2pm-3 and 3-4pm

Saturday April 17, 2021

Zoom

Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, Group C @ 5:30

Saturday April 24, 2021

Zoom

Video Submissions due via wetransfer.com

Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Email

Student Recital (Last Day of Spring Semester)

Saturday May 22, 2020

Zoom

Summer Break

May 24, 2021 to June 6, 2021 

No Lessons

First Day of Summer Sessions

Monday June 7, 2021

To Be Determined

Subscribe