Skip to content

Follow us!

Sign up today for Theory Group online classes. Or beginner intermediate or or advanced classes

Get in touch with us

Calendar Fall 2022

Calendar Dates
Event Date and Time Location
First Day of Fall Instruction Monday, August 15, 2022 P3 studio/ Rockoutoud.live
Labor Day Weekend Saturday September 3rd, 2022 to Monday September 5th, 2022 No Lessons
Theory Group Primer AAA @ 3:30 Friday, September 16, 2022 P3 Piano (in person)
Theory Group Class: Primer AA(1) @ 2 pm Primer AA (2) @ 3, Older Beginner @ 4 pm Saturday, September 17, 2022 Zoom
Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, Group C @ 5:30 Saturday September 24th, 2022 Zoom
Theory Group: Primer AAA @ 3:30 Friday, October 14, 2022 P3 Piano (in person)
Theory Group Class: Primer AA(1) @ 2 pm Primer AA (2) @ 3, Older Beginner @ 4 pm Saturday, October 15, 2022 Zoom
Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, Group C @ 5:30 Saturday, October 22, 2022 Zoom
Certificate of Merit Piano Exams: Registration Month of October www.new.mtac.org
Theory Group: Primer AAA @ 3:30 Friday November 11, 2022 P3 Piano (in person)
Theory Group Class: Primer AA(1) @ 2 pm Primer AA (2) @ 3, Older Beginner @ 4 pm Saturday, Novermber 12, 2022 Zoom
SMAC Graduation Recital 1pm-5pm Sunday, November 13, 2022 Berkeley Piano Club
2724 Haste St.
Berkeley, CA 94704
Theory Group Class: Groups A @ 3pm, Group B @ 4:15pm, Group C @ 5:30 Saturday November 19, 2022 Zoom
Thanksgiving Break November 23-26, 2022 No Lessons
Video Submissions for P3 Share and Perform Chat Room Deadline: Saturday, December 3, 2022 Tonara
Student Recital Saturday, December 10, 2022 TBA
Last Day of Fall Lessons December 17, 2022 P3 Piano Studio
Winter Break December 18, 2022-January 3, 2022 No Lessons
First Day of Spring Instruction Wednesday, January 4, 2022 P3 studio/ Rockoutoud.live